Leadership

Board of Directors

2022

President Gretchen Fisher 585-732-0164 president@LCGSFL.org
Vice-President Chris Jenner 847-421-7655 cjenner00@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Linda Murtaugh 239-997-0467 l.shearer@sisna.com
Corresponding Secretary Dale Owen 239-561-6284 daowen@aol.com
Treasurer Martha Hika 239-267-4984 treasurer@lcgsfl.org
Communications Director Pamela Fernandez 239-633-0529 newsletter@lcgsfl.org
Director Dan Bowles 419-351-7039  capndan77@aol.com 
Director Vacant
Director Vacant
Membership Director Nancy Starr 239-489-4639 membership@lcgsfl.org
Past President Bob Helgeson 703-297-2574 rhelge@aol.com

 

 

Standing Committees

Membership Chair
Martha Hika 239-267-4984 membership@lcgsfl.org
Newsletter Editor Pamela Fernandez 239-633-0529  newsletter@lcgsfl.org
    Newsletter Proofreaders
Program Chair Chris Jenner 847-421-7655 cjenner00@yahoo.com
    Committee Members Carolee Dunivan 708-890-7280 czupsich@gmail.com
Pamela Fernandez 239-633-0529 pamelafernandez1899@gmail.com
Paul Rivera 239-316-6300 chezrivera1@comcast.net
Bev Sierpina 239-599-4408 bev.sierpina@gmail.com
Diana Crisman Smith 440-281-6288 talkgenealogy@gmail.com
Webmaster genhelp@lcgsfl.org

Ad Hoc Committees

Awards Committee Chair      
Audit Committee Chair      
Budget Committee Chair      
Nomination Committee Chair

Other Committees

Special Projects        
Information Table Rea Snow 239-851-6147 rea7669@aol.com  
         
Special Interest/Study Groups    
Area Specific
       
  Canadian Roots Kim Short 239-312-8151 kimsgen@cogeco.ca  
  English Roots Bev Sierpina 239-599-4408 bev.sierpina@gmail.com  
  German Roots Ken Weaver 239-243-9414 kenneth.n.weaver@gmail.com  
  Irish Roots      
  Scandinavian Roots Diana Crisman Smith 440-281-6288 talkgenealogy@gmail.com  
 DNA Arthur Sissman    genresearch13@yahoo.com   
Genealogy Software Program Support
   
  Family Tree Maker     nmcqueen66@gmail.com  
  RootsMagic        
         
Your Family History        
  Writers Group Teresa Hopgood 239-541-1150 Travelgirl757@yahoo.com  
         
         
Board Liaisons        
Greeters Linda Murtaugh 239-997-0467 l.shearer@sisna.com  
Genealogical Preservation Carol Rooksby Weidlich   crweidlich@gmail.com  
         
Updated:  17 Mar 2022